Rattle Them Chains

from by Pam Ortiz

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD


  • Physical CD of 13-song album.
    ships out within 3 days

      $15 USD or more 



from Rattle Them Chains, released October 11, 2012
Pam Ortiz - guitar, vocals
Mike Auldridge - dobro
Lester Barrett, Jr. - background vocals
Michael Bowie - acoustic bass
Vince Evans - keyboards
Jerome McKinney - background vocals
Bob Ortiz - percussion, backgroud vocals
Mark Prince - drums
Ford Schumann - guitar
Karen Somerville - background vocals


all rights reserved



Pam Ortiz Chestertown, Maryland

contact / help

Contact Pam Ortiz

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code